Download MP3 for The Monsoon Medley ( Afreen Afreen / Bheegi si /Teri ore) | Raghav Chaitanya

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3


Instagram :

The monsoon season is coming and here i am with the songs everyone would go in a nostalgia .
The Monsoon Medley | Raghav
My social media links :
Instagram :
Facebook :

For business enquiries , Contact : Himanshu - +917303158292

Please Subscribe to Vijaya's Recipes through the link given below :

Graphics Designed By,
Omkar Powle - Aloha Digital & Media
+91 8828189830
[email protected]

Audio recorded , Mixed and Mastered by Raghav Chaitanya.
Recorded at Sound adda studios , Mumbai .
Video credits :
Video Shot by : Himanshu Katara and Akshay Batchu
Edited by Raghav Chaitanya and Akshay Batchu .

Big thanks to Devesh Nigam , Ravi chaudhary ,Vaibhav Thakkar

Original song credits :
1st song :
Song : Abhi Kuch Dino Se
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
lyrics : Neelesh Misra
Singers : Mohit Chauhan -

2nd song :

Song : Bheegi Si Bhaagi Si
Music : Pritam Chakraborty
lyrics : Irshad Kamil
Singers : Mohit Chauhan & Antara Mitra

3rd song :
Tere bina nahi laagen jiya .
Singer and composer : Uzair jaiswal

4th song :
Afreen Afreen
Composer(s) Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

Lyricist : Javed Akhtar

4th song :
Movie : Singh Is King
Music Director: Pritam
Director: Anees Bazmee
Producer: Vipul Amruthlal Shah
Starring: Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Neha Dhupia
Lyrics: Mayur Puri
Singer: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Shreya Ghoshal

5th song :
Song: Hum Mar Jayenge
Film: Aashiqui 2
Singer: Tulsi Kumar, Arijit Singh
Music: Jeet Gangulli
Lyrics: Irshad Kamil

© Copyrighted Property of it owner(s).